Blue Corn: A Iowa House Truman Fund / Field Team 6 Fundraiser 10/18/20, 8pm ET, 7pm CT, 5pm PT

Blue Corn: A Iowa House Truman Fund / Field Team 6 Fundraiser 10/18/20, 8pm ET, 7pm CT, 5pm PT

This Sunday Boing Boing favorites Puddles Pity Party and 2 Headed Dog join Field Team 6 and the Iowa House Truman Fund to raise funds to turn Iowa blue.

Blue Corn: A joint Iowa House Truman Fund / Field Team 6 Fundraiser 10/18/20, 8pm ET, 7pm CT, 5pm PT

Read More…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Broadcast Admin

Best Regard

Admin

We Share Many Valuable Infrormation From Many Source. Please Subscirbe To Get Fresh Update

Literation Club Media

Literation Club Media Social