Japanese superhero Ultraman barely shows up for his Marvel Comics debut

Japanese superhero Ultraman barely shows up for his Marvel Comics debut

Marvel Comics’ first issue of The Rise of Ultraman is part origin story, part X-Files-style mystery. Fans of The X-Files, Ultraman, and big kaiju monster battles should give it a look.

Read More…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Broadcast Admin

Best Regard

Admin

We Share Many Valuable Infrormation From Many Source. Please Subscirbe To Get Fresh Update

Literation Club Media

Literation Club Media Social

%d bloggers like this: