Double standard? Media hypocrisy over first lady fashion

From her shoes to her jackets, in 2018 the press had a field day mocking first lady Melania Trump for outfits they deemed problematic. Yet, the media can’t stop fawning over Michelle Obama’s fashion choices; reaction from The Daily Signal’s Kelsey Harkness. #FoxandFriends #FoxNews

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Double Standard? Media Hypocrisy Over First Lady Fashion
Double Standard? Media Hypocrisy Over First Lady Fashion
Double Standard? Media Hypocrisy Over First Lady Fashion
Double Standard? Media Hypocrisy Over First Lady Fashion
Double Standard? Media Hypocrisy Over First Lady Fashion

Double Standard? Media Hypocrisy Over First Lady Fashion

Double Standard? Media Hypocrisy Over First Lady Fashion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Broadcast Admin

Best Regard

Admin

We Share Many Valuable Infrormation From Many Source. Please Subscirbe To Get Fresh Update

Literation Club Media

Literation Club Media Social