SHOW LO”NO JOKE” Choreography by The Kinjaz

SHOW LO"NO JOKE" Choreography By The Kinjaz

SHOW LO new album【NO IDEA】can be located here:

Streaming ▶ ️https://lnk.to/SL_NoIdea

Facebook ▶ ️https://world wide web.facebook.com/IsShow/

IG ▶ ️https://world wide web.instagram.com/showlo/

Choreography by Vinh Nguyen @v1nh & Jawn Ha @jawnha

Done by:

Jawn Ha @jawnha

Bam Martin @bam_martin

Mike Fal @mikefal

Charles Nguyen @charlesvnguyen

Darren Wong @darrenrwong

Jed Florano @jedflorano

Mpact Lor @mpact_lor

Ben Chung @btek_benchung

JD McElroy @jdmcelroy

Tony Tran @xtonytran

Franklin Yu @franklinyu82

Trevor Takemoto @trevortakemoto

Chase Lihilihi @chaselihilihi

Paul Ross @paulrossssss

Ade Willis @adewillis

Mike Brandorff @jakebrandorff

Josh Librun @jaylebron22

Ben Faustino @faustinoben

Anthony Westlake @anthonywestlake

Filmed/Edited by @vibrvncy

Go forth, and join the #ARMYofKIN on the social networking!

OFFICIAL WEBSITE & MERCHANDISE

http://world wide web.KINJAZ.com

@Kinjaz

TWITTER:

INSTAGRAM:

http://instagram.com/kinjaz

FACEBOOK:

http://facebook.com/kinjaz

BOOKING:

booking@kinjaz.comv

SHOW LO"NO JOKE" Choreography By The Kinjaz
SHOW LO"NO JOKE" Choreography By The Kinjaz
SHOW LO"NO JOKE" Choreography By The Kinjaz
SHOW LO"NO JOKE" Choreography By The Kinjaz
SHOW LO"NO JOKE" Choreography By The Kinjaz

SHOW LO"NO JOKE" Choreography By The Kinjaz

SHOW LO"NO JOKE" Choreography By The Kinjaz

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Broadcast Admin

Best Regard

Admin

We Share Many Valuable Infrormation From Many Source. Please Subscirbe To Get Fresh Update

Literation Club Media

Literation Club Media Social

%d bloggers like this: